

Year Advisers 2024		
	Year Adviser	Assistant Year Adviser
Year 7 Adviser	Tina Baynie	Jay-Marie Blue
Year 8 Adviser	Casey Smith	Joanne Duncalfe
Year 9 Adviser	Inoke Tuhukava	Lucas Dawson
Year 10 Adviser	Hannah Hungerford	Lucy Bell
Year 11 Adviser	Edyn Carter	Winson Qui
Year 12 Adviser	Melissa Waugh	Doug Sham
Deputy Principal Year 7,9 &11	Andrew Green	
Deputy Principal Years 8,10 & 12	Megan Pollard	