

Year Advisers 2022		
	Year Adviser	Assistant Year Adviser
Year 7 Adviser	Inoke Tuhukava	Casey Smith
Year 8 Adviser	Hannah Hungerford	Lucy Bell
Year 9 Adviser	Nami Morgan	Edyn Carter
Year 10 Adviser	Melissa Waugh	Doug Sham
Year 11 Adviser	Michael Blakeley	Lyle Warren
Year 12 Adviser	Sarah Andrews	Lucas Dawson
Deputy Principal Year 7,9 &11	Julie Arrigo	
Deputy Principal Years 8,10 & 12	Megan Pollard	