

Year Advisers 2021		
	Year Adviser	Assistant Year Adviser
Year 7 Adviser	Hannah Hungerford	Tanya Laus
Year 8 Adviser	Nami Morgan	Grace Cummins
Year 9 Adviser	Melissa Waugh	Doug Sham
Year 10 Adviser	Michael Blakeley	Lyle Warren
Year 11 Adviser	Sarah Andrews	Lucas Dawson
Year 12 Adviser	Mark Crewe	Janine Steele
Deputy Principal Year 7,9 &11	Melissa Sharman	
Deputy Principal Years 8,10 & 12	Julie Arrigo	