

Year Advisers 2020		
	Year Adviser	Assistant Year Adviser
Year 7 Adviser	Nami Wickramatilake (Morgan)	Grace Cummins
Year 8 Adviser	Melissa Waugh	Doug Sham
Year 9 Adviser	Michael Blakeley	Samantha Taylor Jacqui Morrison
Year 10 Adviser	Janelle Garland	Sarah Andrews
Year 11 Adviser	Mark Crewe	Janine Steele
Year 12 Adviser	Mersina Kourdis	Sally Lusher-Main
Deputy Principal Year 7,9 &11	Julie Arrigo (Relieving)	
Deputy Principal Years 8,10 & 12	Melissa Sharman	